Search

Enter Keyword(s)

Browse

Contact Us

Management / Office
 
Tony D'Aprile - President
Marcia D'Aprile - HR
Phone: 800.282.5787
Phone: 800.282.5787
marciad@go2stafford.com
 
 
Brian Hugo - Operations Manager
Jordan Neeley - Inventory
Phone: 800.282.5787
Phone: 800.282.5787
jordann@go2stafford.com
 
 
Art Merrick - Marketing
Tanya Hugo - AR & AP
Phone: 800.282.5787
Phone: 800.282.5787
tanyah@go2stafford.com
 
 
Megan Neeley - Customer Service
Cheri D'Aprile - Customer Service
Phone: 800.282.5787
Phone: 800.282.5787
cherid@go2stafford.com
 
 
Sales
 
Ron Frear - Toledo Office Ian Carlton - Philadelphia Office
Phone: 419.309.0117
Phone: 856.761.4500
ianc@go2stafford.com
 
 
Dave Williams - Indianapolis Office
Mark Klecka - Atlanta Office
Phone: 765.620.4109
Phone: 770.851.4625
markk@go2stafford.com
 
 
Farnk Gamez - Los Angeles Office
Paul Nissen - Chicago Office
Phone: 909.618-4429
Phone: 630.967.4229
pauln@go2stafford.com
 
 
Adam Goras - Dallas Office Dan Hammond - Charlotte Office
Phone: 817.550.3012 Phone: 704.526.5040
adamg@go2stafford.com danh@go2stafford.com
   
Warehouse
 
Ed Barczy - Warehouse Manager
 
Phone: 800.282.5787
 
 
 
 
Mailing Address:
Shipping Address:
Stafford Corrugated Products, Inc.
Stafford Corrugated Products, Inc.
PO Box 328
1041 Van Buren Avenue
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Indian Trail, NC 28079
 
 
Phone / Fax
 
Toll Free: 1.800.282.5787
 
Local: 704.882.8820
 
Fax: 704.882.8821