Search

Enter Keyword(s)

Browse

Contact Us

Management / Office

 

Tony D'Aprile - President

Marcia D'Aprile - HR

Phone: 800.282.5787

Phone: 800.282.5787

tonyd@go2stafford.com

marciad@go2stafford.com

 

 

Brian Hugo - Operations Manager

Jordan Neeley - Inventory

Phone: 800.282.5787

Phone: 800.282.5787

brianh@go2stafford.com

jordann@go2stafford.com

 

 

Art Merrick - Marketing

Tanya Hugo - AR & AP

Phone: 800.282.5787

Phone: 800.282.5787

artm@go2stafford.com

tanyah@go2stafford.com

 

 

Megan Neeley - Customer Service

Cheri D'Aprile - Customer Service

Phone: 800.282.5787

Phone: 800.282.5787

megann@go2stafford.com

cherid@go2stafford.com

 

 

Jenni Katz - Customer Service

 

Phone: 800.282.5787

 

jennik@go2stafford.com

 

 

 

Sales

 

Ron Frear - Toledo Office

Ian Carlton - Philadelphia Office

Phone: 419.309.0117

Phone: 856.761.4500

ronf@go2stafford.com

ianc@go2stafford.com

 

 

Dave Williams - Indianapolis Office

Mark Klecka - Atlanta Office

Phone: 765.620.4109

Phone: 770.851.4625

davew@go2stafford.com

markk@go2stafford.com

 

 

Farnk Gamez - Los Angeles Office

Jeff Almaraz - Upper Midwest

Phone: 909.618-4429

Phone: 219.688.9295

frankg@go2stafford.comjeffa

jeffa@go2stafford.com

 

 

Adam Goras - Dallas Office

Dan Hammond - Charlotte Office

Phone: 817.550.3012

Phone: 704.526.5040    

adamg@go2stafford.com

danh@go2stafford.com

 

 

Warehouse

 

Ed Barczy - Warehouse Manager

 

Phone: 800.282.5787

 

edb@go2stafford.com

 

 

 

Mailing Address:

Shipping Address:

Stafford Corrugated Products, Inc.

Stafford Corrugated Products, Inc.

PO Box 328

1041 Van Buren Avenue

Indian Trail, NC 28079

Indian Trail, NC 28079

 

 

Phone / Fax

 

Toll Free: 1.800.282.5787

 

Local: 704.882.8820

 

Fax: 704.882.8821